THRON - Drupal Connector (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Display as
zh: 显示为

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本
