THRON - Drupal Connector (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字
