THRON - Drupal Connector (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: True
zh: 真

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Order by
zh: 排序方式

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Display as
zh: 显示为

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Slovenian
zh: Slovenian(斯洛文尼亚语)

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Select media
zh: 选择媒体

en: Available tags
zh: 可用的标签

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Name (A-Z)
zh: 名称 (A-Z)

en: Name (Z-A)
zh: 名称 (Z-A)
