Thumbor Effects Crop (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式
