Thumbor Effects Crop (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기
