Thumbor Effects Crop (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式
