Thunder (6.5.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (197 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Galleries
zh: 相册

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Configure permissions
zh: 配置权限

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Taxonomy Terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Admin menu
zh: 管理菜单

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">禁用</span>)

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Image Browser
zh: 图片浏览器

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Add new content
zh: 添加新内容

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安装发生错误。

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 恢复早先的版本

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Publish on
zh: 发布于

en: Unpublish on
zh: 取消发布于

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Image name
zh: 图片名称

en: Fulltext search
zh: 全文搜索

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Sticky status
zh: 置顶状态

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Sorts
zh: 排序

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: linear
zh: 线性

en: Media Field
zh: 媒体字段

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Footer fourth
zh: 页脚四区

en: Entity bundles
zh: 捆绑实体

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Language type
zh: 语言类型

en: Langcode
zh: 语言代码

en: Media Image
zh: 媒体图片

en: Promoted to front page status
zh: 已提升至首页状态

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Featured top
zh: 专题顶部

en: Featured bottom first
zh: 专题底部一区

en: Featured bottom second
zh: 专题底部二区

en: Featured bottom third
zh: 专题底部三区

en: Footer fifth
zh: 页脚五区

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: @type %title has been reverted to the revision from %revision-date.
zh: @type %title 已还原至 %revision-date 修订版。

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Configure <span class="visually-hidden">the @module module</span>
zh: 配置<span class="visually-hidden"> @module 模块</span>

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器

en: Find and manage media.
zh: 查找和管理媒体。

en: Embed media
zh: 嵌入多媒体

en: Autocollapse
zh: 自动折叠

en: Media Name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Delete any file
zh: 删除任意文件

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
