Thunder (8.x-2.37) - en to ko translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Admin menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Add new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 작성

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: The installation has encountered an error.
ko: 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 되돌림 - %title (%revision)

en: Revert to earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본으로 되돌림

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Publish on
ko: 발행 시작 일시

en: Unpublish on
ko: 발행 종료 일시

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Web Property ID
ko: 웹 속성 ID

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Sticky status
ko: 고정 상태

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판에서 실제 콘텐츠를 가져옵니다.

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: View larger map
ko: 큰 지도로 보기

en: Promoted to front page status
ko: 프론트 페이지 상태로 승격됨

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: narrow
ko: 좁음

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: @type %title has been reverted to the revision from %revision-date.
ko: @type %title이(가) 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌려짐: %revision-date.

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML

en: Create New Draft
ko: 새 초안 작성
