Thunder (8.x-5.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Configure permissions
zh: 設定權限

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Caption
zh: 說明文字

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Sorting
zh: 分類

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Admin menu
zh: 管理功能表

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">已停用</span>)

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Add new content
zh: 新增內容

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：還原 %title 的修訂版本到 %revision。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: wide
zh: 寬

en: Publish on
zh: 定時發表

en: Unpublish on
zh: 定時取消發表

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: revision user
zh: 版本修訂者

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: No media available.
zh: 沒有可用的媒體。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Sticky status
zh: 置頂狀態

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱
