Thunder Admin Theme (8.x-2.0-beta13) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Last Cron Run
ko: 마지막 Cron 실행

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: General System Information
ko: 일반 시스템 정보
