Tide (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
