Tide Core (2.0.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Month
ko: 월

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Publish content
ko: 콘텐츠 공개하기

en: Related Content
ko: 관련 내용

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Is the logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자입니다

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Year range
ko: 연도 범위

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Revised by
ko: 수정자

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판에서 실제 콘텐츠를 가져옵니다.

en: User who uploaded
ko: 업로드한 사람

en: My Edits
ko: 내 수정 내역

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Node operations bulk form
ko: 노드 일괄 작업 양식

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
