Tide Core (2.0.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Moderated content
zh: 等待审核的内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Raw text
zh: 原始文本

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Month
zh: 月

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: in
zh: 在

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Search content
zh: 搜索内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Numbered
zh: 编号

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Year range
zh: 年份范围

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: You haven't created or edited any content.
zh: 您没有建立或编辑过任何内容

en: Revised by
zh: 修订者:

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上传的用户

en: My Edits
zh: 我的编辑

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity bundles
zh: 捆绑实体

en: Node operations bulk form
zh: 节点操作批量表单

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: Find and moderate content.
zh: 查找并审核内容。

en: No moderated content available. Only pending versions of content, such as drafts, are listed here.
zh: 没有可用的审核内容。这里仅列出了待决版本的内容，例如草稿。

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Add the Editor role to the selected user(s)
zh: 将编辑角色授予选中的用户

en: Remove the Editor role from the selected user(s)
zh: 删除所选用户的编辑角色
