Tide Landing Page (2.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Gallery name
zh: 相簿名稱

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: No image
zh: 沒有圖檔
