Tide Media (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: On
zh: 开启

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Embedded
zh: 嵌入的

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Restricted
zh: 受限制的

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Download URL
zh: 下载网址

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Add image
zh: 添加图片

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Select media
zh: 选择媒体

en: The download URL of the file.
zh: 文件的下载URL

en: Use local files for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地文件作为可重用的媒体。

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。
