Tide Media (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Add image
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저

en: Master
ko: 마스터
