Tide Media (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
