Tide News (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Content limited to @limit characters, remaining: <strong>@remaining</strong>
zh: 内容限制为 @limit 个字符，剩余：<strong>@remaining</strong>
