Tide News (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Topic
zh: 主題
