Tide Page (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Topic
ko: 제목
