Tide Test (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Reference
zh: 引用
