Tiki Toki (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Path settings
ko: 경로 설정

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드

en: Use fields as row data.
ko: 필드를 행 데이터로서 사용하십시오.
