Tiki Toki (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位
