Time Field for Drupal 8+ (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
