Time Formatter (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
