Time Formatter (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Display hours
zh: 显示小时
