Time Field Picker (8.x-5.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
