Time Field Picker (8.x-5.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: End time
zh: 结束时间
