Time Spent All (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除
