Timeline Styles (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
