Timetable cron (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Last run
zh: 上次运行

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Configure your cron settings.
zh: 配置Cron设置
