Timetable cron (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: About
zh: 關於
