Tiny Slider 2 (1.1.0-rc6) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Image style
zh: 圖片樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
