Title Field for Manage Display (8.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Linked
zh: 链接

en: Classes: @classes
zh: CSS类: @classes
