Translation Management Tool (8.x-1.18) - en to ko translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Unassign
ko: 할당 해제

en: Unassigned
ko: 지정안됨

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: States
ko: 상태

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Expose
ko: 노출

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Word count
ko: 단어 개수

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Key
ko: 키

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Item Type
ko: 항목 종류

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Not translated
ko: 번역이 되지 않음

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Download method
ko: 내려받기 방법

en: Untranslated
ko: 미번역

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Checkout settings
ko: 결제 설정

en: Fail
ko: 실패

en: Security settings
ko: 보안 설정들

en: Assign to
ko: 지정하기

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Workflow settings
ko: 워크플로우(Workflow) 설정

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Link to entity
ko: 엔티티에 대한 링크

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어

en: Performance settings
ko: 성능 설정

en: Make entity label a link to entity page.
ko: 엔티티 레이블을 엔티티 페이지에 대한 링크로 설정

en: Replace variables
ko: 변수 대체

en: Simple configuration
ko: 단순 설정

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
