Translation Management Tool (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (175 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Default action
zh: 默认动作

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Unassign
zh: 取消分配

en: Unassigned
zh: 未分配

en: Assigned
zh: 已指定

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: States
zh: 状态

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Job
zh: 作业

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Word count
zh: 字数

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Key
zh: 键

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: No visible changes
zh: 没有明显变化

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Job type
zh: 作业类型

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Item Type
zh: 项类型

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Translated
zh: 已翻译

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Item type
zh: 项目类型

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Download method
zh: 下载方式

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻译的

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Checkout settings
zh: 结帐设置

en: Words
zh: 单词

en: Fail
zh: 失败

en: In progress
zh: 进度

en: Security settings
zh: 安全设置

en: Assign to
zh: 分配给

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 用户

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: Default export format
zh: 默认导出格式

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Allowed formats
zh: 允许的格式

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Workflow settings
zh: 流程设定

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Remote URL
zh: 远程URL

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Actor
zh: 演员

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Not translatable
zh: 不能被翻译

en: Master
zh: 主

en: The node UUID.
zh: 节点的UUID。

en: Link to entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: Empty cart
zh: 空的购物车

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: Source Language
zh: 源语言

en: @label (not available)
zh: @label (不可用)

en: @label (unsupported)
zh: @label (不支持)

en: From @source to @target
zh: 从 @source 到 @target

en: Performance settings
zh: 性能设置

en: After 24 hours
zh: 24小时后

en: After 7 days
zh: 7天后

en: After 30 days
zh: 30天后

en: After 365 days
zh: 365天后

en: The source language.
zh: 源语言。

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Make entity label a link to entity page.
zh: 使实体标签成为到实体页面的链接。

en: Replace variables
zh: 替换变量

en: Simple configuration
zh: 简单配置

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Language key
zh: 语言键
