Apostroph Group TMGMT Provider (8.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Download method
ko: 내려받기 방법
