Translation Centre For the Bodies of the EU - Plugin for TMGMT (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어
