TMGMT DeepL Integration (2.2.13) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어 (Arabic)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어 (Bulgarian)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어 (Greek)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어 (Indonesian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어 (Slovak)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어 (Lithuanian)

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어 (Estonian)

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어 (Latvian)

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어 (Slovenian)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)
