TMGMT Translator for eTranslation (1.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Use queue
ko: 큐 사용
