TMGMT Extension Suite (8.x-1.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Checkout settings
ko: 결제 설정

en: Extension settings
ko: 확장자 설정
