TMGMT Translator Smartling (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Download method
zh: 下载方式

en: Default export format
zh: 默认导出格式
