TMGMT Translator Smartling (8.x-3.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Job
zh: 工作

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Download method
zh: 下載模式

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 執行成功。

en: Cron run failed.
zh: Cron 執行失敗。

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
