TMGMT Translator Smartling (8.x-4.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Download method
ko: 내려받기 방법

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Cron ran successfully.
ko: Cron이 정상적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: Cron run failed.
ko: Cron 실행에 실패했습니다.

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
