TMGMT Translator Supertext (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 用户
