TMGMT Translator X-Connect (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Port number
ko: 포트 번호
