Toast Image Editor (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Editor width
zh: 编辑宽度

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Mask
zh: 过滤条件

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Shape
zh: 形状

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
