Toast Image Editor (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Editor width
zh: 編輯器寬度

en: Editor height
zh: 編輯器高度

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Mask
zh: 篩選條件

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉
