Toast Image Editor (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기
