Toast Messages (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Library
zh: 库
